Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Happy Valentines Day

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Keepin it Real w/Lou

Keepin it Real w/Lou

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Keepin it Real w/Lou.

Call in to speak with the host

h:76158
s:910859
archived
Come and kick it with me Saturday 2/13 at 10:00am(pacific) 12:00pm(central) 1:00pm(eastern) as I play Love songs for Valentines Day. Call in and give ur special someone a shoutout!

Comments

 comments