KDR Live Online

KDR®™ Live Online

Episodes
1
Followers
×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Kenya News Analysis from a diaspora point of view

On-Demand Episodes

HOSTS: Robinson Gichuhi, Chris Kumekucha, Jane Wanja & Bernard Omweri TONIGHT on KDR®™ WHEN: Saturday May 4 2013 TIME: USA : 6:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm CST / 9:00 pm EST. TIME: KENYA - Sunday May 5, 2013:... more

Comments

 comments