Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Enos Sanatorium

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
Kat Tales

Kat Tales

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kat Tales.
h:140129
s:1259173
archived
Nathaniel Hanson built this former home back in 1857, and it served as part of the Underground Railroad for slaves. He had the tunnels built just for that purpose. The mansion turned into a Tuberculosis hospital, and as it stands today has been turned into apartments. Strange indeed! Haunt or Hype you ask? Yes lets talk about it!! This is my 4th and last part of my series here on Kat Tales..This show will be really interesting to talk about!! Hope you can join me at 5 PM Pacific, 7 PM Central or 8 PM Eastern.

Comments

 comments