Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Dartford Cemetery, Green Lake Wisconsin. Haunt or Hype?

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
Kat Tales

Kat Tales

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kat Tales.
h:140129
s:1233460
archived
Ah yes..that creepy cemetery known as Dartford. Kids break into it and emerge with terrifying tales of being pushed off an old crypt, and seeing glowing eyes on an old Indian Chiefs tombstone. Creepy? Absolutely!! But is all this really true? Join me for my 2nd part of a 4 part series called HAUNT OR HYPE...8 PM Pacific, 10 PM Central or 11 PM Eastern. See ya there!!

Comments

 comments