On Non-Black Sexual Partners w/ CREE

Broadcast in Psychology

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 668-2462

h:690329
s:6204619
archived
Justice Lab

Justice Lab

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Justice Lab.

This broadcast will be simulcast on the CREE Seven venue, hosted by Cree. It was inspired by the last episode (Can I Be Heard: Tragic Arrangements!) airing there on 3-13-14 .

After listening to the thoughtful commentary of the callers and host on that episode regarding the coupling of black people with non-black people who are generally/usually not considered white by persons who function, at all times, as black, i.e "undeniably black," Cree decided to express her views on the matter and, hopefully, clarify and refine the logic on the matter.

These views held by Cree will not be entirely new to those who have listened to previous broadcasts on her venue regarding a calculus/definition of who is white and who is not white.. These views differ from that published in the United Independent Compensatory Code/System/Concept: A Textbook/Workbook for Victims of Racism (white Supremacy) by Neely Fuller, Jr.. 

When possible, emotions should match conscious logic. And, when they cannot, if logic is not given priority, it is Cree's judgement that the exchange of views should be halted. This an an exploration as to how long an exchange of views on thos matter can be conducted with these rules of engagement.

Monday, March 16, 2014 @ 7PM Pacific/9PM Central/10PM Eastern/ 2AM UK. Call-in#:
(646) 668-2462

***Please Note*** CREE made a few statements tha she believes are inaccurate and has asked to amend them. Broadcast Amendending Inaccurate Statements w/ CREE (aired 3/20/14) is the program where you can fine the correction of the statements. 

Comments

 comments