Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE WHITEDOVE & THOMAS JOHN TOGETHER! PRE SHOW!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Journey Into Light

Journey Into Light

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Journey Into Light.
h:53546
s:4503015
archived

This is the Pre show for Michelle Whitedove & Thomas John together on Wednesday @ 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 5pm PT! During this pre show I will be playing clips of both guest when they were on my show & also you will be able to sign up for one of the 10 spots to get a on air reading from both of these amazing guest! 

I have been doing JIL Radio for 4 years & doing nightly shows each day and I have had just about every guest on from the spiritual field you can think of & both of these guest are in the "very top" in the world & to have them come on together is simply amazing & I am so blessed to be able to host this show! 

I wil be unbelievable the amount of callers & listeners to this show! As just having each guest on seperately the phone lines are jammed and number of listeners are just amazing & now to have them both on together, will be simply crazy.

So come and join us on this pre show on Tuesday at 10pm ET & Wednesday at 6:30pm ET to sign up for one of the limited spots for a reading with both of these amazing guest! 

Comments

 comments