Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The church History (The first eight Councils )\Os primeiros oito Concílios

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Demolishing Strongholds

Demolishing Strongholds

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Demolishing Strongholds.

Call in to speak with the host

(818) 688-6613

h:605795
s:6833643
archived

Conheça os detalhes da História relacionados com os primeiros oito momentos marcantes na vida do Corpo de Cristo, que ficaram conhecidos como os Concílios da Igreja. Desde o decreto dos Apóstolos em 50 dC em Jerusalem que definiu as bases da fé cristã para todos os que nEle cressem, até ao segundo concílio de Niceia (787 dC), o último realizado antes do grande cisma na Igreja Romana, entre católicos e ortodoxos, ocorrido em 1056 dC.
Terça Feira, 26 de Agosto, 22h em Portugal (18h em Brasília)

Learn more about the history details related to the first eight moments that marked the life of the Body of Christ, which became known as the Church Councils. Since the decree of the Apostles in Jerusalem in 50 AD which defined the foundations of the Christian faith to all who believed in Him, until the second council of Nicaea (787 AD), the last held before the great schism in the Roman Church between Catholics and Orthodox, occurred in 1056 AD. 
Tuesday, August 26th, 5pm EST\4pm CST\3pm MST\2pm PST - USA

Comments

 comments