Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The church History (The Catholic Gnosticism )\O Gnosticismo Católico

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Demolishing Strongholds

Demolishing Strongholds

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Demolishing Strongholds.

Call in to speak with the host

(818) 688-6613

h:605795
s:6813481
archived

O meu povo foi destruído, porque lhe faltou o conhecimento; porque tu rejeitaste o conhecimento, também eu te rejeitarei, para que não sejas sacerdote diante de mim; e, visto que te esqueceste da lei do teu Deus, também eu me esquecerei de teus filhos. Oséias 4:6

Entenda as raízes gnósticas do catolicismo moderno, e conhecer a história da usurpação universal do Evangelho Verdade do hebraico Messias, através da formalização da religião católica pelo Império Romano que foi gradualmente incorporando as idéias de hereges Cerinto, Valentino, Marcião, Nicolau, Marcos e Mani, entre muitos outros que perverteram a pureza dos ensinamentos de Cristo. 
Terça feira, 19 de Agosto, 22h em Portugal (18h em Brasília)

Fonte: "Os pais da Igreja antiga - O que os discípulos dos Apóstolos ensinaram:" por Ken Johnson 
http://biblefacts.org/index.php?cat=Bookstore

My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge; because thou hast rejected knowledge, I will also reject thee, that thou shalt be no priest to me; and, seeing thou hast forgotten the law of thy God, I will also forget thy children. Hosea 4:6 

Understand the Gnostic roots of modern Catholicism, and know the history of universal usurpation of Gospel Truth of the Hebrew Messiah, through the formalization of the Catholic religion by the Roman Empire which was gradually incorporating the ideas of heretics Cerinthus, Valentinus, Marcion, Nicholas, Marcus and Mani, among many others that have perverted the purity of the teachings of Christ. 
Tuesday, August 19th, 5pm EST\4pm CST\3pm MST\2pm PST 

Source: "Ancient church fathers - What the Disciples of the Apostles taught", By Ken Johnson
http://biblefacts.org/index.php?cat=Bookstore

Comments

 comments