Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The church History (The Gnostic infiltration)\A história da Igreja(Os Gnósticos)

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Demolishing Strongholds

Demolishing Strongholds

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Demolishing Strongholds.
h:605795
s:6802827
archived

Mas houve também entre o povo falsos profetas, como entre vós haverá falsos mestres, os quais introduzirão encobertamente heresias destruidoras, negando até o Senhor que os resgatou, trazendo sobre si mesmos repentina destruição. 2 Pedro 2:1
Sábado, 16, 23:30h em Portugal (19:30h Brasília)

But there were false prophets also among the people, even as there shall be false teachers among you, who privily shall bring in damnable heresies, even denying the Lord that bought them, and bring upon themselves swift destruction. 2 Peter 2:1
Saturday, 16th, 6:30pm EST\5:30pm CST\4:30pm MST\3:30pm PST USA

Comments

 comments