Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Paradise: The land of Surprises - Paraíso: A terra das Surpresas

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Demolishing Strongholds

Demolishing Strongholds

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Demolishing Strongholds.
h:605795
s:6795735
archived

Mas, que vos parece? Um homem tinha dois filhos, e, dirigindo-se ao primeiro, disse: Filho, vai trabalhar hoje na minha vinha.
Ele, porém, respondendo, disse: Não quero. Mas depois, arrependendo-se, foi.
E, dirigindo-se ao segundo, falou-lhe de igual modo; e, respondendo ele, disse: Eu vou, senhor; e não foi.
Qual dos dois fez a vontade do pai? Disseram-lhe eles: O primeiro. Disse-lhes Jesus: Em verdade vos digo que os publicanos e as meretrizes entram adiante de vós no reino de Deus. Mateus 21:28-31

Quinta feira, 14 de Agosto, 22:30h em Portugal (18:30h de Brasília)

But what think ye? A {certain} man had two sons; and he came to the first, and said, Son, go work to day in my vineyard.He answered and said, I will not: but afterward he repented, and went. And he came to the second, and said likewise. And he answered and said, I {go}, sir: and went not. Whether of them twain did the will of {his} father? They say unto him, The first. Jesus saith unto them, Verily I say unto you, That the publicans and the harlots go into the kingdom of God before you. Matews 21:28-31

Thursday, August 14, 5pm EST\4pm CST\3pm MST\2pm PST - USA 

Comments

 comments