Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

NOITE DE ORAÇÃO E LOUVOR (EVENING OF PRAYER AND PRAISE)

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Demolishing Strongholds

Demolishing Strongholds

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Demolishing Strongholds.
h:605795
s:6784791
archived

NOITE DE ORAÇÃO E LOUVOR (EVENING OF PRAYER AND PRAISE)

Junte-se nesta Segunda feira,11 de Agosto, às 23:30 de Portugal (19:30 em Brasília).

Por isso sinto prazer nas fraquezas, nas injúrias, nas necessidades, nas perseguições, nas angústias por amor de Cristo. Porque quando estou fraco então sou forte. 2 Coríntios 12:10

EVENING OF PRAYER AND PRAISE 

So I take pleasure in being feeble, in unkind words, in needs, in cruel attacks, in troubles, on account of Christ: for when I am feeble, then am I strong.

2 Coríntians 12:10

Join this Monday, August 11th, (6:30pm EST\5:30pm CST\4:30pm MST\3:30pm PST).

Comments

 comments