Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Paul Begley "all around the world" - Whaaaat , are you serious?

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Demolishing Strongholds

Demolishing Strongholds

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Demolishing Strongholds.

Call in to speak with the host

(818) 688-6613

h:605795
s:6732421
archived

And there were also people from the false prophets, as among you also there will be false teachers, who secretly bring in damnable heresies, even denying the Lord that bought them, bringing upon themselves swift destruction. 2 Peter 2:1

Join us this Monday, at (6pm EST\ 5 pm CST\ 4pm MST\ 3 pm PST), to dismantle this stronghold of the enemy of our souls.

Show s notes: http://torredosatalaiasdejesuscristo.blogspot.pt/

Related links:
http://www.paulbegleyprophecy.com/website-pages/store-pastor-paul-begley-christian-books-coffee-cups-travel-mugs-music-cds.html#!/~/product/category=6156061&id=26219996
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fM-o3SVE94w
http://www.geekalerts.com/doctor-who-high-council-of-the-time-lords-mug/
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Time_Lord

E também houve entre o povo falsos profetas, como entre vós haverá também falsos doutores, que introduzirão encobertamente heresias de perdição, e negarão o Senhor que os resgatou, trazendo sobre si mesmos repentina perdição. 2 Pedro 2:1

Junte-se a nós nesta Segunda feira, a partir das 23 h em Portugal (19 h em Brasília), para desmontar esta fortaleza do inimigo das nossas almas.

Notas adicionais: http://torredosatalaiasdejesuscristo.blogspot.pt/

Comments

 comments