Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Leonard Peltier (A Christian Tribute to the Native American people)

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Demolishing Strongholds

Demolishing Strongholds

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Demolishing Strongholds.

Call in to speak with the host

(818) 688-6613

h:605795
s:6684677
archived

Porque não tememos dar as respostas ao que outros temem perguntar

Ajude a fazer justiça aos inocentes. Conheca a história de um Homem americano preso há mais de duas décadas, cuja única transgressão que cometeu,  foi acreditar e exercer os direitos que a constituição do seu país lhe concedeu.

A história de Leonard Peltier:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Leonard_Peltier
Página do facebook onde pode ajudar a sustentar a sua defesa legal, comprando os quadros que foram produzidos por Leonard em seu cativeiro.
https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.73580691990.86430.73575606990&type=3

Terça feira 15, 22 h Portugal (18 h Brasília)

Because we fear not give the answers to what others fear to ask

Help bring justice to the innocent. Know the story of an American man imprisoned for more than two decades, whose only transgression which he committed was to believe and exercise the rights that the constitution of his country gave him.

Leonard peltiers story:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Leonard_Peltier
Facebook page where you can help support your legal defense, buying frames that were produced by Leonard in his captivity.
 https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.73580691990.86430.73575606990&type=3

Tuesday 15 th, 5 pm EST\4 pm CST\ 3 pm MST\2 pm PS

Comments

 comments