Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Os verdadeiros inimigos de Cristo (The real enemies of Christ)

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Demolishing Strongholds

Demolishing Strongholds

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Demolishing Strongholds.

Call in to speak with the host

(818) 688-6613

h:605795
s:6676783
archived

"Conheça o inimigo e a si mesmo e você obterá a vitória sem qualquer perigo; conheça terreno e as condições da natureza, e você será sempre vitorioso." SUN TZU
Madrugada de 2ª feira (14), 4 da manhã (meia noite de Brasília)
Notas do programa: http://torredosatalaiasdejesuscristo.blogspot.pt/

"Know the enemy and yourself and you will gain the victory without any danger; know the terrain and know the conditions of nature, and you will always be victorious." SUN TZU
Sunday, 13th, 11 pm EST\10 pm CST\9 pm MST\8 pm PST
Shows s notes: http://torredosatalaiasdejesuscristo.blogspot.pt/

Comments

 comments