Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Spiritual Warfare - The Front Lines (Guerra Espiritual - As Linhas da Frente)

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Demolishing Strongholds

Demolishing Strongholds

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Demolishing Strongholds.

Call in to speak with the host

(818) 688-6613

h:605795
s:6612789
archived

Vendo, pois, Joabe que a batalha estava preparada contra ele pela frente e pela retaguarda, escolheu dentre todos os homens de Israel, e formou-os em linha contra os sírios. E o restante do povo entregou na mão de Abisai seu irmão, o qual formou em linha contra os filhos de Amom. E disse: Se os sírios forem mais fortes do que eu, tu me virás em socorro; e, se os filhos de Amom forem mais fortes do que tu, irei a socorrer-te. 2 Samuel 10:9-11
Tal como no passado, os servos do Deus de Israel encontram-se cercados pelos diversos exércitos que o Adversário de Deus tem levantado neste dias. Gnosticismo, Ateísmo, Islamismo, Satanismo, Nova Era e todo tipo de evangelhos "templários" procuram secar o rio da verdadeira espiritualidade que só o Espírito Santo do Messias Nazareno tem para conceder à sua vida.
Conheça seu papel nesta guerra; Quinta feira (26), 23h de Portugal (19h Brasília)

Now when Joab saw that their forces were in position against him in front and at his back, he took the best of the men of Israel and put them in line against the Syrians;
And the rest of the people he put in position against the children of Ammon, with Abishai, his brother, at their head. And he said, If the Syrians are stronger and get the better of me, then you are to come to my help; but if the children of Ammon get the better of you, I will come to your help. 2 Samuel 10:9-11

As in the past, the servants of the God of Israel are surrounded by many armies that the Adversary of God has raised this day. Gnosticism, Atheism, Islam, Satanism, New Age and all kinds of gospels "Templars" looking to dry the river of true spirituality that only the Holy Spirit of the Nazarene Messiah has to grant your life. 
Know your role in this war; Thursday (26th),  6pm EST\5pm CST\4pm MST\3pm PST

Comments

 comments