Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

O Rio das Águas Vivas (The River of Living Waters )

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Demolishing Strongholds

Demolishing Strongholds

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Demolishing Strongholds.

Call in to speak with the host

(818) 688-6613

h:605795
s:6556851
archived

E o Espírito e a esposa dizem: Vem. E quem ouve, diga: Vem. E quem tem sede, venha; e quem quiser, tome de graça da água da vida. Apocalipse 22:17

Junte-se a nós nesta Quarta feira, a partir das 23 h em Portugal (19 h de Brasília) e mergulhe nas águas de profunda Paz que só o Espírito Santo de Jesus Cristo (Yahushuah) pode conceder. (Programa de edificação espiritual e pedidos de oração)

And the Spirit and the bride say, Come. And let him that heareth say, Come. And who is thirsty come; And whosoever will, take the free gift of the water of life. Revelation 22:17 

Join us this Wednesday, (6 pm EST\5 pm CST\ 4 pm MST\ 3 pm PST) and dive into the deep waters of peace that only the Holy Spirit of Jesus Christ (Yahushuah) may grant.  (Program for spiritual edification and prayer requests) 

Comments

 comments