Destruindo Fortalezas

Destruindo Fortalezas

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Destruindo Fortalezas.

Nahash - A luz "cinzenta" do mundo (Nahash - The "gray" light of the world)

  Broadcast in Christianity

Call in to speak with the host

(818) 688-6613

A palavra nahash significa "serpente" em hebraico. Este substantivo parece derivar do verbo nachash (idêntica grafia, mas diferente pronúncia), que significa propriamente "sibilar", "sussurrar" mas tomou também tomou o significado de "adivinhar", "vaticinar" (como uma pitonisa ou feiticeiro em transe, que fala em tom sussurrante), "encantar" ou "enfeitiçar" e, por uma extensão ainda maior, de "observar", "aprender pela experiência". A forma substantivada do verbo (uma terceira pronúncia, ainda com a mesma grafia) significa "augúrio" ou "encantamento".
Prof. Verdade (http://simulatrix.com/) estará na madrugada de Sábado (7), 4 da manhã de Portugal (meia noite de Brasília), expondo as relações entre todos os cultos primitivos da serpente sagrada, com a moderna conspiração "reptiliana" do dominação mundial.

Nahash The word means "serpent" in Hebrew. This seems to derive from the verb noun nachash (same spelling but different pronunciation), which properly means "hiss", "whisper" but took also took the meaning of "guess "," predict "(as a sorcerer or Pythia in a trance, talking in hushed tone)," enchanted "or" bewitched ", and an even greater extent, to" observe "," learning by experience ". The substantival form of the verb (a third pronunciation, still with the same spelling) means "omen" or "enchantment". 
Prof. Truth (http://simulatrix.com/) will be this Friday (6), 11 pm EST\10 pm CST\9 pm MST\8 pm PST, exposing the relationships among all the primitive cults of the sacred serpent, with modern "reptilian" conspiracy of world domination.

Tags:
Bible
serpent seed
God
ancient history
spirituality
spiritual warfare
Jesus
Yahushua
Religion
gospel
DNA
Christian
aliens
reptilians
UFO
illuminati
Secret societies
h:605795
s:6519227
archived

Comments

 comments