Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DS & Augusto Perez - "Traditions" of the Elders versus Kingdom of God

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Demolishing Strongholds

Demolishing Strongholds

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Demolishing Strongholds.
h:605795
s:6408955
archived

Augusto Perez, servo\evangelista\guerreiro de Deus irá estar em directo no sábado, 17 de Maio a partir das 20 h em Portugal (16 h de Brasília), para partilhar com todos os ouvintes os seus muitos anos de experiência de lutas no campo de batalha de evangelização de vidas, contra todo tipo de tradições, manipulações e dogmas humanos e demoníacos, em diversos países do mundo, tais como Cuba, Honduras e EUA, entre outros.

http://www.theappearance.com/index.htm

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/dorothycrothers

Junte-se a nós, em mais esta campanha na destruição das fortalezas dos inimigos do Reino de Jesus Cristo (Yahushuah). 

Augusto Perez, servant \ Evangelist \ warrior of God will be live with us on Saturday, May the 17th (3 pm EST\2 pm CST\1 pm MST\ USA), to share with all listeners their many years of experience in the field of struggles on the battle for the  evangelization of lives, against all traditions, dogmas and human and demonic manipulations, in several countries, such as Cuba, Honduras and USA, among others.

http://www.theappearance.com/index.htm 

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/dorothycrothers

Join us in this campaign for demolishing the Strongholds of the enemies of the Kingdom of Jesus Christ (Yahushuah).

Comments

 comments