Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Ekklesia - "Chamados para fora" - Do quê? ("Called Out" - Of what?)

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Demolishing Strongholds

Demolishing Strongholds

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Demolishing Strongholds.
h:605795
s:6374021
archived

Também destituiu os sacerdotes que os reis de Judá estabeleceram para incensarem sobre os altos nas cidades de Judá e ao redor de Jerusalém, como também os que queimavam incenso a Baal, ao sol, à lua, e aos planetas, e a todo o exército dos céus. 2 Reis 23:5

Etimologicamente a palavra grega ekklesia é composta de dois radicais gregos: ek que significa para fora e klesia que significa chamados.
Junte-se a nós e ao irmão Will Rogers para aprofundarmos o sentido e entendimento da definição espiritual do termo Igreja (Ekklesia).
madrugada de Quarta Feira, 30 de Abril, às 4 da manhã em Portugal (meia noite de Brasília)

And he put down the idolatrous priests, whom the kings of Judah had ordained to burn incense in the high places in the cities of Judah, and in the places round about Jerusalem; them also that burned incense unto Baal, to the sun, and to the moon, and to the planets, and to all the host of heaven. 2 Kings 23:5  

Ekklesia - "Called Out" (Of what?) 
Etymologically the Greek word ekklesia is composed of two Greek roots: "ek" meaning and "klesia", meaning,. called out.
Join us and our brother Will Rogers to deepen the understanding of the spiritual meaning and definition of the Church (Ekklesia). 
Tuesesday, April the 29th at 8 pm PST\9 pm MST\10 pm CST\11 pm EST - USA

Comments

 comments