Destruindo Fortalezas

Destruindo Fortalezas

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Destruindo Fortalezas.

DS & "P. Ridge" warriors: The devil's worst nightmare (O pior pesadelo do diabo)

  Broadcast in Christianity

Call in to speak with the host

(818) 688-6613

Porque não tememos dar as respostas às perguntas que outros temem fazer.

Junte-se a nós, em mais uma campanha do exército de Jesus Cristo (Yahushua) contra as fortalezas do inimigo de Deus e do Homem. Madrugada de 5ª feira 24, (4 da manhã em Portugal\meia noite em Brasília)

Because we fear not give answers to questions that others are afraid to make.

Join us in another campaign the army of Jesus Christ (Yeshua) against the strongholds of the enemy of God and man. Wednesday April 23th, 11 pm EST\10 pm CST\ 9 pm MST\8 pm PST, USA

Tags:
Bible
gospel
Jesus
spirituality
spiritual warfare
Lakota
Native American
church
Religion
God
h:605795
s:6361905
archived

Comments

 comments