JESUS - Os segredos do Tesouro Escondido\The secrets of the Hidden Treasure

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Demolishing Strongholds

Demolishing Strongholds

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Demolishing Strongholds.

Call in to speak with the host

(818) 688-6613

h:605795
s:6329997
archived

O Reino dos céus é também semelhante a um tesouro escondido num campo. Um homem o encontra, mas o esconde de novo. E, cheio de alegria, vai, vende tudo o que tem para comprar aquele campo. Mateus 13:44

Atreva-se a ouvir e receber a Verdade completa sobre os segredos do reino dos Céus, a fim de que possa libertar-se dos pesados grilhões religiosos que o impedem de viver o fardo leve de Jesus Cristo em sua vida. Junte-se a nós, Terça 15 às 22 h de Portugal (18 h em Brasília).

Again, the kingdom of heaven is like unto treasure hid in a field; the which when a man hath found, he hideth, and for joy thereof goeth and selleth all that he hath, and buyeth that field. Mateus 13:44

Dare to hear and receive the full truth about the secrets of the kingdom of heaven, so that you can free yourself from the heavy religious shackles that keep you from living the light burden of Jesus Christ in your life. Join us, Tuesday 15 th, at 2 pm PST\3 pm MST\4 pm CST\5 pm EST, USA

Comments

 comments