Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Noite de Louvor e Poder (Night of Praise and Power)

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Demolishing Strongholds

Demolishing Strongholds

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Demolishing Strongholds.
h:605795
s:6321791
archived

E disse: Deixa-me ir, porque já a alva subiu. Porém ele disse: Não te deixarei ir, se não me abençoares. Gênesis 32:26

Escolha hoje adorar a Cristo, e deixe o poder de Deus fazer o impossível em sua vida: Junte-se à caravana na vígilia de Segunda, 14 de Abril, 4 da manhã em Portugal (Meia noite em Brasília).

And he said, Let me go, for the day breaketh. And he said, I will not let thee go, except thou bless me. Gênesis 32:26

Choose today to worship Christ, and let the power of God do the impossible in your life: Join the Caravan (Sunday, April 12 th: 8 pm PST\9 pm MST\10 pm CST\11 pm EST).

Comments

 comments