Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DS with P. Ridge Warriors - His overcoming Grace (A Sua Graça Vencedora)

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Demolishing Strongholds

Demolishing Strongholds

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Demolishing Strongholds.
h:605795
s:6305669
archived

Temos um altar, do qual não têm direito de comer os que servem ao tabernáculo. 
Hebreus 13:10

Os irmãos Marcus e Curtis do ministério "Guerreiros de Pine Ridge" estarão hoje na vigília de Quinta feira dia 10 (4 h da manhã em Portugal, meia noite em Brasília)  para aprofundar o significado do termo "Graça vencedora" na vida de um seguidor de Cristo. Junte-se ao arraial dos vencedores para entender como beneficiar dos despojos do nosso inimigo.

We have an altar, whereof they have no right to eat which serve the tabernacle.
Hebrews 13:10

Brs. Marcus and Curtis from the "Pine Ridge Warriors" ministry will be joinning us this Wednesday  April 9 th (8 pm PST\9 pm MST\10 pm CST\11 pm EST) to deepen the meaning of the term "Overcoming grace" in the life of a follower of Christ. Join the camp of the overcomers to understand how to benefit from the spoils of our enemy.

Comments

 comments