Destruindo Fortalezas

Destruindo Fortalezas

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Destruindo Fortalezas.

Preparing for the end to embrace the beginning (DS & P. Ridge Warriors)

  Broadcast in Christianity

Call in to speak with the host

(818) 688-6613

Os dias do Fim  está aqui, mas vamos compartilhar sobre o início de um novo mover de Deus e seus guerreiros em missões do fim dos tempos.
Madrugada de Quinta feira 3 Abril, 2 nd April (4 manhã em Portugal \ meia noite de Brasília )

End times are here but we will share about the beginning of a new move of God and His warriors on end-time assignments.
Wednesday 2 nd April ( 8 pm PST \ 9 pm MST \ 10 pm CST \ 11 pm EST )

Tags:
Bible
spirituality
spiritual warfare
God
Jesus
jesus christ
church
Religion
Lakota
Lakota Dakota Nakota Native Sioux
Native American
gospel
Armageddon
evangelism
salvation
worship
prophecy
h:605795
s:6272805
archived

Comments

 comments