Destruindo Fortalezas

Destruindo Fortalezas

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Destruindo Fortalezas.

DS with the online brotherhood (Michael and Deanna)

  Broadcast in Christianity

Call in to speak with the host

(818) 688-6613

Deanna and Michael are just two of many members who have experienced this new paradigm of spiritual communion between brothers in Christ in the internet, and will be today in this Thuesday April 1 st, (8 pm PST \9 pm MST\ 10 pm CST\ 11 pm EST), bringing their living testimonies of this new sharing paradigm and Christian living. Join us.

Deanna e Michael são apenas dois dos muitos membros que experimentaram este novo paradigma de comunhão espiritual entre irmãos em Cristo na internet, e estarão hoje na vigília de Quarta, dia 2, a partir das 4 da manhã em Portugal (meia noite em Brasília), trazendo seus testemunhos vivos deste novo paradigma de partilha e convivência cristã. Junte-se a nós.

Tags:
Bible
church
Church Of God In Christ
gospel
Jesus
God
fellowship
spirituality
jesus christ
spiritual warfare
h:605795
s:6268675
archived

Comments

 comments