Destruindo Fortalezas

Destruindo Fortalezas

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Destruindo Fortalezas.

O Deus sobrenatural dos vencedores (The supernatural God of the overcomers)

  Broadcast in Christianity

Call in to speak with the host

(818) 688-6613

Junte-se a nós e aos guerreiros de "Pine Ridge", um mais uma jornada de aperfeiçoamento do exército do Deus Vivo, na madrugada de Quinta feira 27 de Março (3 da manhã em Portugal\meia noite em Brasília).

Join us and the "Pine Ridge" warriors, in one more journey of improvement of the army of the living God, Wednesday night, 26 March (8 pm PST\9 pm MST\10 pm CST\11 pm EST).

Tags:
spirituality
Bible
spiritual warfare
God
Jesus
gospel
church
fallen angels
Religion
Oglala
Native American
h:605795
s:6241725
archived

Comments

 comments