Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Purgados e Preparados (Purged and prepared - DS with "Pine Ridge Warriors")

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Demolishing Strongholds

Demolishing Strongholds

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Demolishing Strongholds.
h:605795
s:6215423
archived

Portanto assim diz o Senhor: Se tu voltares, então te trarei, e estarás diante de mim; e se apartares o precioso do vil, serás como a minha boca; tornem-se eles para ti, mas não voltes tu para eles. Jeremias 15:19

Segundo o dicionário, o termo "purgado" é sinónimo de Limpo, purificado pela eliminação das impurezas ou matérias estranhas.
Para vencer nos dias que se avizinham, o Espírito de Deus estará sendo enviado sobre o Corpo de Cristo para preparar o seu povo contra as astutas ciladas do diabo, que vem mantendo muitos soldados presos em amarras mundanas ou hábitos religiosos de falsa adoração.
Junte-se na vigília de Quinta dia 20 (3 da manhã Portugal\ meia noite em Brasília) ao Pr. Marcus e seus guerreiros de "Pine Ridge", em mais um encontro de irmãos de armas em Cristo, na preparação deste exército que deseja preparar o caminho do Senhor.

Therefore thus saith the LORD, If thou return, then will I bring thee again, {and} thou shalt stand before me: and if thou take forth the precious from the vile, thou shalt be as my mouth: let them return unto thee; but return not thou unto them. Jeremiah 15:19

According to the dictionary, the term "purged" is synonymous with Clean, purified by the removal of impurities and foreign matter. 
To win in the days to come, the Spirit of God is being sent over the Body of Christ to prepare his people against the wiles of the devil, who has kept many soldiers trapped in worldly shackles or religious habits of false worship. 
Join  Pr. Marcus and his "Pine Ridge" warriors, in one more meeting of brothers in arms in Christ, to prepare this army you want prepare the way of the Lord.
Wednesday 19 th (8 pm PT\9 pm MT\10 pm CT\ 11 pm ET) USA

Comments

 comments