Destruindo Fortalezas

Destruindo Fortalezas

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Destruindo Fortalezas.

DF & The Pine Ridge Warriors - Engaging evil as a good soldier (O Bom Combate)

  Broadcast in Christianity

Call in to speak with the host

(818) 688-6613

3 Tu pois, sofre as aflições, como bom soldado de Jesus Cristo.
4 Ninguém que milita se embaraça com negócios desta vida, a fim de agradar àquele que o alistou para a guerra.
5 E, se alguém também milita, não é coroado se não militar legitimamente.
2 Timóteo 2: 3,4,5

Na vigília de Quinta feira 13, o shofar soará de novo para mais um encontro dos soldados de Cristo. Junte-se aos irmãos Marcus, Curtis e José ortiz do Ministério "Guerreiros de Pine Rigde", que estarão trazendo neste programa, poderosos testemunhos e ensinos directamente do coração do nosso Senhor e Pai Eterno.

3 Thou therefore endure hardness, as a good soldier of Jesus Christ.
4 No man that warreth entangleth himself with the affairs of {this} life; that he may please him who hath chosen him to be a soldier.
5 And if a man also strive for masteries, {yet} is he not crowned, except he strive lawfully.
2 nd Timóteo 2: 3,4,5

Wednesday 12th March (8 pm PST \ 9 pm MST \ 10 pm CST \ 11 pm EST) USA, the shofar will sound again at another meeting of the soldiers of Christ. Join brothers Marcus, Curtis and Jose Ortiz of the Ministry "Pine Ridge Warriors", which will be bringing to this show, powerful testimonies and teachings directly from the heart of the Eternal Father and our Lord. 

Tags:
Bible
Bible Study
God
Jesus
jesus christ
church
Religion
spirituality
spiritual warfare
Lakota
Lakota Dakota Nakota Native Sioux
gospel
h:605795
s:6180563
archived

Comments

 comments