Destruindo Fortalezas

Destruindo Fortalezas

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Destruindo Fortalezas.

Doc Marquis; Boston Marathon - The "illuminati" race to Martial Law

  Broadcast in Christianity

Call in to speak with the host

(818) 688-6613

E vi a besta, e os reis da terra, e os seus exércitos reunidos, para fazerem guerra àquele que estava assentado sobre o cavalo, e ao seu exército. Apocalipse 19:19

Doc Marquis está de regresso com um novo DVD que desmascara a farsa "illuminati" de falsas bandeiras, abrindo caminho para a lei marcial que dará poderes absolutos aos "agentes" governamentais globalistatas para a promulgação do governo mundial.
Boston em particular, é um caso de estudo que neste programa, Doc irá demonstrar, que não passou apenas, de mais um cenário de "engenharia" social e psicológica.
Junte-se a nós, na madrugada de Sábado 8, a partir das 4 em Portugal. 

And I saw the beast and the kings of the earth , and their armies gathered together to make war against him that sat upon the horse, and against his army . Revelation 19:19

Doc Marquis is back with a new DVD that exposes the farce "illuminati" false flags, paving the way for martial law to give absolute powers to "agents" globalistatas government for the enactment of world government. 
Boston in particular is a case study in this program, Doc will show that not only passed, over a backdrop of social and psychological "engineering." 
Join us in Friday 7 at 10pm CST: 9pm MT: 11pm EST (USA)

Tags:
illuminati
new world order
Bible
God
Jesus
spirituality
church
gospel
conspiracy
Crisis
false flag
Boston Marathon
Satanism
ocultismo
spiritual warfare
Antichrist
Armageddon
h:605795
s:6142559
archived

Comments

 comments