Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

O sangue de Jesus (The blood of Jesus) - "DF" with B. Marcus

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Demolishing Strongholds

Demolishing Strongholds

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Demolishing Strongholds.

Call in to speak with the host

(818) 688-6613

h:605795
s:6151891
archived

E eles o venceram pelo sangue do Cordeiro e pela palavra do seu testemunho; e não amaram as suas vidas até à morte. Apocalipse 12:11

Ao escolher um líder, sempre ter em mente que a humildade proporciona clareza onde arrogância faz uma nuvem. A última coisa que queria era ser liderado por alguém cujo julgamento e ações onde obscurecida por arrogância. 

"O caminho dos Lakota"

Os irmãos Marcus e Curtis, do ministério "Guerreiros de Pine Rigde" estarão na vigíla de Quinta feira 6 com o ministério "DF", ministrando uma pregação sobre os mistérios do poder do Sangue de Jesus. Quais os efeitos e consequências na vida do ser humano que se lava no sangue do Cordeiro, que nos permite caminhar na sobrenatural autoridade do Nome que está sobre todos os nomes, Jesus Cristo (Yahushua).
Junte-se a nós a partir das 4 da manhã de Quinta feira, 6 de Março.

And they overcame him by the blood of the Lamb and by the word of their testimony, and they loved not their lives unto the death. Revelation 12:11

The brothers Marcus and Curtis, of the ministry "Pine Rigde Warriors" will be on Wednesday 5  on the ministry "DF", giving a sermon about the mysteries of the power of the Blood of Jesus. What are the effects and consequences in human life which is washed in the blood of the Lamb, which allows us to walk in the supernatural authority of the Name that is above all names, Jesus Christ (Yeshua).
Join us from 9 pm MT\10 pm CST\ 11 pm EST on Wednesday night, 5 March.

Comments

 comments