Jon Hansen

Jon Hansen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jon Hansen.

Love Bites w/Rhonda & Jon: Parenthood & Romance LIVE Call-In

Broadcast in Romance

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 326-9234

h:49682
s:3462671
archived

NOTE: Time Zones for the LIVE broadcast are 5:00 PM Pacific Time, 6:00 PM Mountain Time, 7:00 PM Central Time and 8:00 PM Eastern Time.

While love and marriage may go together like a horse and carriage, parenthood and romance is more like oil and water.

In this our third Love Bites LIVE Call-In show, the incomparable Rhonda Ricardo and myself (the other guy) open the lines to you, our wonderful listeners, to share your stories of finding time for love despite a hectic family life.

Rhonda of course will offer her usual great insights based on her popular book Cherries Over Quicksand

With 4 children aged 7, 4, 2 and 1 I know that I will be taking notes ;)

Today's theme song: Couldn't Wait from Amanda Cottreau's Album Universe in a Soft Shell.

Visit Amanda's site @ http://www.reverbnation.com/amandacottreau

Comments

 comments