Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Women working in trucking with Erin Wiersma - Mon 11/15

  • Broadcast in Jobs
  • 0 comments
Job Club Radio

Job Club Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Job Club Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:117801
s:1375296
archived
Erin Wiersma will be my guest to discuss the topic of “women working in the world of trucking“. Join us on Monday 11/15/10 at 9am PT|10a MT|11am CT|12pm ET by either calling in to (917) 932-1762, or listen from your computer. Feel free to ask a live question on the call, or in the chat room. If you’re not able to listen to the radio show at the broadcast time, you can return to that link and hear the archives from your computer or download to your iPod. For more information: http://wp.me/pRThs-64.

Comments

 comments