Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

30JK -- I LOVE DAFT PUNK!!!

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
30 Minutes with Jason Kelly

30 Minutes with Jason Kelly

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow 30 Minutes with Jason Kelly.
h:424855
s:5349257
archived

Hey, you! You'll love this next edition of 30JK... because I'm playing DAFT PUNK jams on my show! Saluting my favorite Rockin' Robots all the way from Paris, France!
 

See ya later today @ 4pm Central/2pm Pacific over BTR... and don't forget the NEW "30JK SATURDAY"; 6pm Eastern/5pm Central every Saturday! 347-857-2310

 

Comments

 comments