"Integration/Whole-ness Activations" Jill Renee Feeler * Gifted Webinar Jan. 21

Broadcast in Self Help

Call in to speak with the host

h:167879
s:5898819
archived
Jill Renee Feeler

Jill Renee Feeler

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jill Renee Feeler.

www.theplatinumage.com

Jill Renee Feeler's gifted webinar airs live once each month at 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London (please check time zone converter for your region).

Special topic: We assist in our further integration, and processing of various experiences, including any religious experiences, we may not yet have found the value and purpose in.  Whole-ness includes creating an uplifting perspective on all of our human experiences, even through our bloodlines.  Activation offers an experience of energizing the collective records/codes available for further human evolution, offered by our being in the bodysuit for this Great shift, Consciously choosing who and what we Are, as the divine human in process. 

Jill's "activation" which some would call awakening began as recently as 2008, allowing her to quickly access her higher dimensional abilities and personally interact with the higher realms. Jill is an Intuitive, Alchemist, Spiritual Guide and Ascension Coach with delighted clients across the globe. She is a published writer and inspirational speaker. Jill guides others to create and access their God Essence into all aspects of their personal realities. She also offers a DVD "The Platinum Age: Creating the New Earth", online classes, intuitive sessions and many gifted videos and written articles.

While helping others re-member their own multidimensionality, Jill is continuously nurturing her own continuous evolution, knowing we are never done growing as an infinite aspect of Source/God.

www.theplatinumage.com

Comments

 comments