Jill Renee Feeler

Jill Renee Feeler

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jill Renee Feeler.

Creating the Platinum Age

  Broadcast in Self Help

Call in to speak with the host

www.theplatinumage.com

Jill Renee Feeler's gifted webinar airs live once each month at 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern/7pm London (please check time zone converter for your region).

To ascend into an expanded dimensional state of being it is necessary to experience the energetic state and frequency of a being who Ascends. Jill shares on many topics related to this life-changing alchemical process underway for many at this time.

Jill's "activation" which some would call awakening began as recently as 2008, allowing her to quickly access her higher dimensional abilities and personally interact with the higher realms. Jill is an Intuitive, Alchemist, Spiritual Guide and Ascension Coach with delighted clients across the globe. She is a published writer and inspirational speaker. Jill guides others to create and access their God Essence into all aspects of their personal realities. She also offers a DVD "The Platinum Age: Creating the New Earth", online classes, intuitive sessions and many gifted videos and written articles.

While helping others re-member their own multidimensionality, Jill is continuously nurturing her own continuous evolution, knowing we are never done growing as an infinite aspect of Source/God.

www.theplatinumage.com

Tags:
Raising Vibration
Expanding Consciousness
Powerful activation meditations
Jill Renee Feeler
Ascension
h:167879
s:4995917
archived

Comments

 comments