Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'Feast On The Word' with Min Regina "Focus On His Love"

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
coda7

coda7

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow coda7.
h:237205
s:3194803
archived

"Changing mindsets and touching lives for the Glory of God."....

Join Minister Regina Owens every Tuesday night at 7pm PST (9pm CST, 10pm EST) ...This will be an exciting time in ministry and you will truly be blessed as she will be discussing various 'in season' topics that will bring illumination and revelation with the Word of God! Tonite's topic: "Focus On His Love Pt 2"

Comments

 comments