Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Fish With A Wish by Ethan Crownberry

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
AuthorJDHoliday

AuthorJDHoliday

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow AuthorJDHoliday.
h:270145
s:3049239
archived

Join authors Christy Condoleo and J.D. Holiday on March 31, 2012 at 10am EST, 9am CST, 8am MST & 7am PST for the storybook, A Fish With A Wish by author Ethan Crownberry.   If you would like to read along during the show, Ethan has provided a free .pdf file of his book from his website:  http://ethancrownberry.yolasite.com/books-copy.php

Trapped in a tiny glass tank, a miserable goldfish makes it perfectly clear how disappointed he is with life. That is, until a series of wishes granted by a magic star reveal that the grass is not always greener on the other side. Join him on his quest for a better life and his journey into selflessness in this heartwarming tale with such a bittersweet ending it will make you cry with joy.  To buy your copy visit his site:  http://ethancrownberry.yolasite.com/books-copy.php

All stories read on the show are copyrighted by the authors. The show has permission from the authors to

Comments

 comments