Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

KINGS IN THE MORNING/STACEY DASH/ECONOMY/10,000 PAIRS OF SHOES/CREATIVE EXCHANGE/HUMANITY

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
Jay King Network

Jay King Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jay King Network.
h:46230
s:10587459
archived

          We are watching.  We watch politics more, and watch closely.  We watch the weather.  So many theories to consume, and the question – how many are true?  Where is the verification? We are watching the world more.  Technology has allowed us to get closer to each other.  We can have friends in Egypt, Nigeria, England, Germany, you name it – we communicate all over the world, we do.  Are we paying attention to our neighbors?  What’s happening in D.C.?  What about L.A. or Chicago?

    We are on Monday through Friday each morning at 8a pacific, which is 9a Mountain, 10a central and 11a Eastern.  Weekly we do it up FREE STYLE – everything goes.  Everything.  On Wednesdays, Johnny Davis follows immediately with WILD WEDNESDAY – you’ll enjoy it.  When you are on, do not be disruptive, we have fun, but we like the show to run smooth.  If you have noises in your background, they are magnified, so keep a quiet atmosphere or Jay will mute you –

            We talk about just about anything and everything you can imagine, but don’t just leave it up to us for the final word.  Do your own research to reach your own conclusion.  Let us be the spark to your fire, you got it?  Kings in the Morning, right here – right now.

Comments

 comments