Jay King Network

Jay King Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jay King Network.

PastorsExWife - Lynn Littlejohn

Broadcast in Radio

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9366

h:46230
s:6746649
archived

     She is provocative and true.  She shares her life's experience with you, and she tells all (I don't think she tells you EVERY LITTLE DEE TALE - 'detail'), but she lets you have it.  If you are using your common sense, you can detect she is legit and she has a book available on her website.  Find her on FACEBOOK. Her book is for sale, google it! - The phone number for this show and all shows is 347-205-9366

     The shows start at 2pm pacific, 4pm central & 5pm eastern - - - - - got it?  Thanks for growing with us.... on the JKN

Comments

 comments