Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Gambling - Rick Ross/Date Rape.. Mike Rice @ Rutgers

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
Jay King Network

Jay King Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jay King Network.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9366

h:46230
s:4660559
archived

          Today, SATURDAY April 6, quite a few things going on - Gambling.  Ebony Empress tossed GAMBLING around like dice and the Crits respond, Ross has lyrics for ya, DATE RAPE, is it really rape, or unvoluntary cooperation with your significant other? Join in and let's just see how the show flies.....

     347-205-9366 our number, 3p pacific, 5p central and 6p eastern.  We always talk about something - THE COOL CRITICS on this Saturday's SESSIONS show.  Thanks for logging in or dialing up.

The Jay King Network, 2013 - All Rights Reserved

Comments

 comments