Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Women In Power, Working At Home, First Kiss & LIES!!

  • Broadcast in Radio
  • 0 comments
Jay King Network

Jay King Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jay King Network.

Call in to speak with the host

(515) 605-9376

h:46230
s:4556971
archived

    The recent appointment of Sheryl Sandberg from Prez Obama has the industry buzzing about working at home, and women in power.  Ebony EMPRESS wants to share her thoughts with us and the FIRST KISS.  We'll look at LIES and why, and also whatever else we choose to talk about!

JOIN IN! 347-205-9366 to listen via phone (land or cell) or PRESS 1 to join in.

3pm pacific, 5p central & 6pm eastern!  We'll be looking for you!

The Jay King Network, 2013 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Comments

 comments