Jay King Network

Jay King Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jay King Network.

HONEY BOO BOO & WHAT ELSE ARE WE VOTING FOR??

  Broadcast in Radio

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9366

     Roland Martin, one of my favorite journalist, made some great comments about the BLACK CHURCH and how what some ministers have been REPORTED as saying will affect the election.  We'll talk about that and HONEY BOO BOO explodes beating both the RNC & the DNC conventions in viewer participation as reported.  More evidence in the Trayvon Martin saga - What else is at stake for the upcoming election?  Gay Marriage an issue in 4 states, the JIM CROW laws, quite a few out there beside the PRESIDENTAL election - and more - all with the COOL CRITICS.  Today, Saturday September 22, 2012. 6pm Eastern, 3p pacific & 5p central.  347-205-9366 on the phone, or right here on the Internet.  Thank you for your support!  Lynn Tolliver, jr.

The Jay King Network, 2012 - All Rights Reserved.

Tags:
Mark Dixon
Anna Redding
Valcine Young
Lynn Littlejohn
Reylon Ellis the chair
h:46230
s:3720565
archived

Comments

 comments