Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Are SPANKINGS OUTDATED? Jay King with THE WAY I SEE IT

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Jay King Network

Jay King Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jay King Network.
h:46230
s:2411511
archived

Are Spankings, outdated?  Where do you stand on discipline?  Is there a difference between spanking and abuse?  If you don't approved of spanking your children, how do you discipline?  Let's TALK today (Sunday) November 6, 2011 - SPANK - The Way I See It with Jay King.  347-205-9366 to call in and listen, or call in and participate.  2pm pacific, 4pm central, & 5pm eastern!

The Jay King Network.  All Rights Reserved 2011.  No reproduction of all or any part of this network without the written consent of Jay King or Lynn Tolliver, jr.

Comments

 comments