Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

COOL CRITICS TACKLE SEX on SESSIONS with Lynn Tolliver jr.

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Jay King Network

Jay King Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jay King Network.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9366

h:46230
s:2380127
archived

     On this SESSIONS, COOL CRITICS discuss Teacher Schuler and the power of SEX.  Anna Redding, Aaron Anderson, Mark Dixon & Cecelia L. Davis join Lynn Tolliver jr to talk about sex, baby!

3pm pacific - 5pm central & 6pm eastern.  347-205-9366.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 2011 - Any rebroadcast must be approved in writing.  The Jay King Network

Comments

 comments