Jay King Network

Jay King Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jay King Network.

Sessions: w/Lynn Tolliver - We Plead The 5th! COOL CRITICS

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9366

     Today makes it the 5th Saturday, the COOL CRITICS tackle the world and it's issues.  If we can enlighten you, THIS IS WHAT ITS ALL ABOUT!  Join Cecelia Davis (First Class/Top Choice), Anna Redding, Aaron Anderson, Mark "Tony" Dixon and me, Lynn Tol - 3pm pacific - 5pm central & 6pm eastern.  347-205-9366.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 2011 - Any rebroadcast must be approved in writing.  The Jay King Network

Tags:
Lynn Tolliver
blog talk radio
open forum
Jay King
talk
h:46230
s:2226669
archived

Comments

 comments