Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

COOL CRITICS III (3) Sessions/Lynn Tolliver jr.

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 1 comment
Jay King Network

Jay King Network


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jay King Network.

Today COOL CRITICS cover a SPECTRUM of topics which may include OGRAPHY, RELIGION, Michael Vick's 100 MILLION DOLLAR PURSE, & OTHERS!!!  Join me, Lynn Tolliver, jr. Aaron Anderson, Mark Dixon, Cecelia Davis, & Anna Redding.  A possible visit from Steve Turner on his upcoming movie! - - -  3pm pacific - 5pm central & 6pm eastern.  347-205-9366.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED 2011 - Any rebroadcast must be approved in writing.  The Jay King Network