Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Sessions with Lynn Tolliver

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Jay King Network

Jay King Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jay King Network.
h:46230
s:1719967
archived

          Today 3p pacific, I will talk with vocalist Sharon Brown.  She has done some incredible things, more than just singing and has some fabulous angles on the music world.  She had a number 1 gold selling song, "I Specialize In Love".  Join me today 3p pacific, 5p central, 6p eastern.

Comments

 comments