What If You Just Imagine

What If You Just Imagine

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow What If You Just Imagine.

Guidance of Awakening

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 564-9652

Today Mary and Janice are speaking to special guest Nancy, a yoga instructor, about how she was guided to give yoga classes to people who are overweight and the difference that she is making.  This show is fun, happy and will assist in awakening us to possibility.  Be sure to catch us at 9:00 A.M. PST, 11:00 A.M. CST and 12 Noon EST on Wednesdays.

Tags:
Awakening
Spirituality
Possibility
Guidance
Love
h:366009
s:4017977
archived

Comments

 comments