Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Intuition

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
What If You Just Imagine

What If You Just Imagine

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow What If You Just Imagine.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 564-9652

h:366009
s:3815999
archived

Please note that there has been a time change for the show. The new show is at 9:00 a.m. PDT, 10:00 a.m. MDT, 11:00 a.m. CDT, 12:00 noon EDT.

 

Listen as Janice talks about intuition and following your guidance. This interesting show will be full of tips to tuning into your intuition and guidance as well as funny and interesting experiences with following their intuition and things she has been guided to do and what has happened when sheignored it. 

Comments

 comments