Prophetess Yvonne

Prophetess Yvonne

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Prophetess Yvonne.

One Word From the Lord ~ Prophetess Martha Marshall

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 855-8197

Thank you for tuning in to One Word From the Lord with Host Prophetess Yvonne Rowell the President and founder of With Out Walls Worldwide Ministries...I am a Mentor, Spiritual Coach, Counselor and serve as a covering for many Ministries.. If you could use our services please email me at yrowell50@gmail.com.. Join us live every Tues. night at 8 pm PST, 10 pm CST, 11 pm EST....You can call into the show at 1-347-855-8197  for  30 minutes of powerful, prophetic, life changing word from the Lord!! Be there and tell a friend!

Tags:
Powerful
Men and Women
Encouragement
Prophetic
Power
h:119704
s:4815519
archived

Comments

 comments